You might have scratched your head, about how to log back into BeReal. An account on BeReal can only be created with your name and your mobile number.
Every social media app revolves around aspects like the number of followers, content creation, and perfect pictures and selfies. BeReal is one of those.
BeReal is a French social media application that allows users to post one photo per day to show their followers what they are doing in real time.
Recently, many users complained that the BeReal app is not working well on their devices.
In this article, we will discuss how to log back into the BeReal account and If you delete your BeReal account can you login back or not.
How To Log Back Into BeReal?
Log back into BeReal isn’t too difficult, what you need to do is only provide your login credentials, such as your name, date of birth, and mobile number.
Now, you will get an OTP from your given mobile number. Enter the OTP you received.
Congrats! You are successfully logged back into BeReal. Account.
For those BeReal users who have deleted their account, they will be immediately logged out from their BeReal account, and all their data will be scheduled to be permanently deleted in the next 15 days.
After 15 days, you won’t be able to log back into your BeReal account.
If you log back into your account within 15 days, your account will no longer be deleted.
If You Delete BeReal Can You Log Back In?
If you deleted your BeReal account within 15 days, you can easily get back in by providing your login credentials, such as your name, date of birth, and mobile number.
Then, you will get an OTP on your provided number. Simply fill in the OTP you received.